College Football2023 West Virginia Football Schedule

2023 West Virginia Football Schedule

Take a look at the current West Virginia Football schedule for the season and find out how you can watch the games on TV. The West Virginia Mountaineers will play their first game of the 2023 regular season on Saturday, September 2 against Penn State Nittany Lions. The West Virginia football schedule for the 2023–24 season is as follows:

  • Conference: Big 12
  • Location: Morgantown, WV
  • Stadium: Mountaineer Field
  • Capacity: 60,000
  • Coach: Neal Brown

2023 West Virginia Football Schedule

DATE / TVOPPONENT / Result
Sat, Apr. 22
1:00 pm ET
Gold-Blue Spring Game
Mountaineer Field, Morgantown, WV
Sat, Sep. 2
TBD
at Penn State Nittany Lions
Beaver Stadium, University Park, PA
Sat, Sep. 9
TBD
vs Duquesne Dukes
Mountaineer Field, Morgantown, WV
Sat, Sep. 16
TBD
vs Pitt Panthers
Mountaineer Field, Morgantown, WV
Sat, Sep. 23
TBD
vs Texas Tech Red Raiders
Mountaineer Field, Morgantown, WV
Sat, Sep. 30
TBD
at TCU Horned Frogs
Amon G. Carter Stadium, Fort Worth, TX
Sat, Oct. 7OFF
Thu, Oct. 12
TBD
at Houston Cougars
TDECU Stadium, Houston, TX
Sat, Oct. 21
TBD
vs Oklahoma State Cowboys (HC)
Mountaineer Field, Morgantown, WV
Sat, Oct. 28
TBD
at UCF Knights
FBC Mortgage Stadium, Orlando, FL
Sat, Nov. 4
TBD
vs BYU Cougars
Mountaineer Field, Morgantown, WV
Sat, Nov. 11
TBD
at Oklahoma Sooners
Gaylord Family OK Mem. Stadium, Norman, OK
Sat, Nov. 18
TBD
vs Cincinnati Bearcats
Mountaineer Field, Morgantown, WV
Sat, Nov. 25
TBD
at Baylor Bears
McLane Stadium, Waco, TX

What time does Mountaineers play today?

  • Date: TBD
  • Kickoff time: TBD

What channel is the West Virginia Football game on today?

  • TV channel: TBD

How to Watch College Football Live Without Cable

Discover how to stream or watch all games with the 2023 college football TV schedule, which includes ESPN, ABC, CBS, FOX, NBC, and other channels.

TV ChannelDIRECTV STREAM – ChoiceFuboTV Sports LiteFubo Sports Plus with NFL RedZoneHulu + Live TVOrange & Blue Sports ExtraYouTube TV
ABC
CBS
ESPN
ESPN2
ESPNU
Monthly Cost$99.99$84.99$80.98$69.99$65$64.99
Free Trial5 Days7 Days7 Days14 Days

West Virginia Mountaineers football tickets

To buy tickets for the 2023 West Virginia Mountaineers football season, we have compiled a list of reputable ticket sellers. On average, Mountaineers tickets cost around $89.00, but you can also find tickets available for as low as $7.00.


2023 Big 12 Football Schedules

NFL Week 4 TV schedule 2023: Games channels, coverage map, start times for each week of football

Discovering which NFL games to watch on TV today and tonight is made easy with the comprehensive NFL Week 4 TV schedule 2023. This...

Features

Popular

More article