NFL Schedule2024 Houston Texans Schedule: Houston Game Today on TV Channel

2024 Houston Texans Schedule: Houston Game Today on TV Channel

Here is the complete schedule for watching Houston Texans games this season.

2023/2024 Houston Texans Schedule

DATE / TVOPPONENT / Result
Sun, Sep. 10
1:00pm ET
CBS
at Baltimore Ravens
M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
L 25-9
Sun, Sep. 17
1:00pm ET
FOX
Indianapolis Colts
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
L 31-20
Sun, Sep. 24
1:00pm ET
FOX
at Jacksonville Jaguars
TIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL
W 37-17
Sun, Oct. 1
1:00pm ET
CBS
Pittsburgh Steelers
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
W 30-6
Sun, Oct. 8
1:00pm ET
FOX
at Atlanta Falcons
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
L 21-19
Sun, Oct. 15
1:00pm ET
FOX
New Orleans Saints
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
W 20-13
Sun, Oct. 22BYE
Sun, Oct. 29
1:00pm ET
FOX
at Carolina Panthers
Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
L 15-13
Sun, Nov. 5
1:00pm ET
CBS
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
W 39-37
Sun, Nov. 12
1:00pm ET
CBS
at Cincinnati Bengals
Paycor Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
W 30-27
Sun, Nov. 19
1:00pm ET
CBS
Arizona Cardinals
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
W 21-16
Sun, Nov. 26
1:00pm ET
CBS
Jacksonville Jaguars
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
L 24-21
Sun, Dec. 3
4:05pm ET
CBS
Denver Broncos
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
W 22-17
Sun, Dec. 10
1:00pm ET
CBS
at New York Jets
MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
L 30-6
Sun, Dec. 17
1:00pm ET
CBS
at Tennessee Titans
Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
W 19-16(OT)
Sun, Dec. 24
1:00pm ET
CBS
Cleveland Browns
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
L 36-22
Sun, Dec. 31
1:00pm ET
CBS
Tennessee Titans
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
W 26-3
Sun, Jan. 7
8:15pm ET
ESPN/ABC
at Indianapolis Colts
Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
W 23-19
AFC Wild Card Round
Sat, Jan. 13
4:30pm ET
NBC/Peacock
Cleveland Browns
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
W 45-14
AFC Divisional Round
Sat, Jan. 20
4:30pm ET
ESPN/ABC
at Baltimore Ravens
M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
L 34-10

What time do the Texans play today?

  • Next Game: Houston Texans at Baltimore Ravens
  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2024
  • Kickoff time: 4:30 PM ET

The Houston Texans and Baltimore Ravens game begins at 4:30 p.m. ET on Saturday at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD.

What channel is the Houston Texans game on today?

  • TV channel: ESPN/ABC

Houston Texans and Baltimore Ravens game will be broadcast on Local TV in AFC Divisional Round of the regular season on Saturday, January 20, 2024. Through the regular season, viewers can catch most Texans games live with ESPN, FOX, NBC, CBS, NFL Network, NFL Red Zone and DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket

YouTube TVFuboTVHulu + Live TVSling TVDIRECTV STREAM
ABC
CBS
NBC
FOX
ESPN
NFL Network
NFL Redzone

How to watch stream the Texans game tonight?

The streaming services below offer Houston Texans games live.

Streaming ServicePrice per MonthFree Trial 
Sling TV$40No
Hulu + Live TV$69.99No
FuboTV$69.99Yes
DIRECTV STREAM$69.99Yes
YouTube TV$64.99Yes

Houston Texans stats and facts

Date: 1997 – present
Division: AFC South
Headquarters: Houston
Stadium: NRG Stadium – Capacity: 72,220

Coach: David Culley
Owner/Chairman: Janice McNair
Awards & Honors: 


NFL Team Schedules

2024 French Open TV Schedule: Where to watch Roland Garros

The French Open, a major tennis tournament held at Stade Roland Garros in Paris, is the only Grand Slam tournament on a clay surface.The...

Features

Popular

More article