NFL Schedule2024 Detroit Lions Schedule: Detroit Game Today on TV Channel

2024 Detroit Lions Schedule: Detroit Game Today on TV Channel

Here is the complete schedule for watching Detroit Lions games this season.

2023/2024 Detroit Lions Schedule

DATE / TVOPPONENT / Result
Thu, Sep. 7
8:20pm ET
NBC
at Kansas City Chiefs
Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
W 21-20
Sun, Sep. 17
1:00pm ET
FOX
Seattle Seahawks
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
L 37-31(OT)
Sun, Sep. 24
1:00pm ET
FOX
Atlanta Falcons
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
W 20-6
Thu, Sep. 28
8:15pm ET
Prime Video
at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
W 34-20
Sun, Oct. 8
1:00pm ET
FOX
Carolina Panthers
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
W 42-24
Sun, Oct. 15
4:25pm ET
FOX
at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
W 20-6
Sun, Oct. 22
1:00pm ET
FOX
at Baltimore Ravens
M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
L 38-6
Mon, Oct. 30
8:15pm ET
ESPN/ABC
Las Vegas Raiders
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
W 26-14
Sun, Nov. 5BYE
Sun, Nov. 12
4:05pm ET
CBS
at Los Angeles Chargers
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
W 41-38
Sun, Nov. 19
1:00pm ET
FOX
Chicago Bears
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
W 31-26
Thu, Nov. 23
12:30pm ET
FOX
Green Bay Packers
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
L 29-22
Sun, Dec. 3
1:00pm ET
FOX
at New Orleans Saints
Caesars Superdome, New Orleans, LA
W 33-28
Sun, Dec. 10
1:00pm ET
FOX
at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
L 28-13
Sat, Dec. 16
8:15pm ET
NFLN
Denver Broncos
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
W 42-17
Sun, Dec. 24
1:00pm ET
FOX
at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
W 30-24
Sat, Dec. 30
8:15pm ET
ESPN/ABC
at Dallas Cowboys
AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
L 20-19
Sun, Jan. 7
1:00pm ET
FOX
Minnesota Vikings
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
W 30-20
NFC Wild Card Round
Sun, Jan. 14
8:00pm ET
NBC/Peacock
Los Angeles Rams
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
W 24-23
NFC Divisional Round
Sun, Jan. 21
3:00pm ET
NBC/Peacock
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
W 31-23
NFC Championship Game
Sun, Jan. 28
6:30pm ET
FOX
at San Francisco 49ers
Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
L 34-31

What time do the Lions play today?

  • Next Game: Detroit Lions at San Francisco 49ers
  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2024
  • Kickoff time: 6:30 PM ET

The Detroit Lions and San Francisco 49ers game begins at 6:30 p.m. ET on Sunday at Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara, CA.

What channel is the Detroit Lions game on today?

  • TV channel: FOX

Detroit Lions and San Francisco 49ers game will be broadcast on Local TV in NFC Divisional Round of the regular season on Sunday, January 28, 2024. Through the regular season, viewers can catch most Lions games live with ESPN, FOX, NBC, CBS, NFL Network, NFL Red Zone and DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket

YouTube TVFuboTVHulu + Live TVSling TVDIRECTV STREAM
ABC
CBS
NBC
FOX
ESPN
NFL Network
NFL Redzone

How to watch stream the Lions game tonight?

The streaming services below offer Detroit Lions games live.

Streaming ServicePrice per MonthFree Trial 
Sling TV$40No
Hulu + Live TV$69.99No
FuboTV$69.99Yes
DIRECTV STREAM$69.99Yes
YouTube TV$64.99Yes

Detroit Lions stats and facts

Date: 1930 – present
Division: NFC North
Headquarters: Detroit
Stadium: Ford Field – Capacity: 65,000

Coach: Dan Campbell
Principal Owner: Sheila Ford Hamp
Awards & Honors:


NFL Team Schedules

2024 French Open TV Schedule: Where to watch Roland Garros

The French Open, a major tennis tournament held at Stade Roland Garros in Paris, is the only Grand Slam tournament on a clay surface.The...

Features

Popular

More article