NFL Schedule2024 Minnesota Vikings Schedule: Vikings Game Today on TV Channel

2024 Minnesota Vikings Schedule: Vikings Game Today on TV Channel

Minnesota Vikings Schedule

Here is the complete schedule for watching Minnesota Vikings games this season.

2023/2024 Minnesota Vikings Schedule

DATE / TVOPPONENT / Result
Sun, Sep. 10
1:00pm ET
CBS
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
L 20-17
Thu, Sep. 14
8:15pm ET
Prime Video
at Philadelphia Eagles
Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
L 34-28
Sun, Sep. 24
1:00pm ET
FOX
Los Angeles Chargers
U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
L 28-24
Sun, Oct. 1
1:00pm ET
FOX
at Carolina Panthers
Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
W 21-13
Sun, Oct. 8
4:25pm ET
CBS
Kansas City Chiefs
U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
L 27-20
Sun, Oct. 15
1:00pm ET
FOX
at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
W 19-13
Mon, Oct. 23
8:15pm ET
ESPN/ABC
San Francisco 49ers
U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
W 22-17
Sun, Oct. 29
1:00pm ET
FOX
at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
W 24-10
Sun, Nov. 5
1:00pm ET
FOX
at Atlanta Falcons
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
W 31-28
Sun, Nov. 12
1:00pm ET
FOX
New Orleans Saints
U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
W 27-19
Sun, Nov. 19
8:20pm ET
NBC
at Denver Broncos
Empower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
L 21-20
Mon, Nov. 27
8:15pm ET
ESPN/ABC
Chicago Bears
U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
L 12-10
Sun, Dec. 3BYE
Sun, Dec. 10
4:05pm ET
FOX
at Las Vegas Raiders
Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas, NV
W 3-0
Sat, Dec. 16
1:00pm ET
NFLN
at Cincinnati Bengals
Paycor Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
L 27-24(OT)
Sun, Dec. 24
1:00pm ET
FOX
Detroit Lions
U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
L 30-24
Sun, Dec. 31
8:20pm ET
NBC
Green Bay Packers
U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
L 33-10
Sun, Jan. 7
1:00pm ET
FOX
at Detroit Lions
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
L 30-20

What time do the Vikings play today?

  • Next Game: Minnesota Vikings vs Detroit Lions
  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2024
  • Kickoff time: 1:00 PM ET

The Minnesota Vikings and Detroit Lions game begins at 1:00 p.m. ET on Sunday at Ford Field, Detroit, MI.

What channel is the Minnesota Vikings game on today?

  • TV channel: FOX

Minnesota Vikings and Detroit Lions game will be broadcast on Local TV in the NFC North Conference of the regular season on Sunday, January 7, 2024. Through the regular season, viewers can catch most Vikings games live with ESPN, FOX, NBC, CBS, NFL Network, NFL Red Zone and DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket.

YouTube TVFuboTVHulu + Live TVSling TVDIRECTV STREAM
ABC
CBS
NBC
FOX
ESPN
NFL Network
NFL Redzone

How to watch stream the Vikings game tonight?

The streaming services below offer Minnesota Vikings games live.

Streaming ServicePrice per MonthFree Trial 
Sling TV$40No
Hulu + Live TV$69.99No
FuboTV$69.99Yes
DIRECTV STREAM$69.99Yes
YouTube TV$64.99Yes

Minnesota Vikings stats and facts

Date: 1961 – present
Division: NFC North
Headquarters: Minneapolis
Stadium: U.S. Bank Stadium – Capacity: 66,665

Coach: Mike Zimmer
Principal Owner/Chairman: Zygi Wilf
Awards & Honors: 


NFL Team Schedules

2024 PGA Tour TV Schedule: Key Dates, Major Champions, and Prize Money

The 2024 PGA TOUR marks the 109th edition of the prestigious men's golf tournament, scheduled to run from January to August 2024. The season...

Features

Popular

More article