NFL Schedule2023 Cleveland Browns Schedule: TV channels, How to watch stream

2023 Cleveland Browns Schedule: TV channels, How to watch stream

Cleveland Browns

Here is the complete schedule for watching Cleveland Browns games this season.

2022/2023 Cleveland Browns Schedule

DATE / TVOPPONENT / Result
Sun, Sep 11
1:00 pm ET
CBS
at Carolina Panthers
Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
W 26-24
Sun, Sep 18
1:00 pm ET
CBS
vs New York Jets
FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
L 31-30
Thu, Sep 22
8:15 pm ET
Prime Video
vs Pittsburgh Steelers
FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
W 29-17
Sun, Oct 2
1:00 pm ET
CBS
at Atlanta Falcons
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
L 23-20
Sun, Oct 9
1:00 pm ET
CBS
vs Los Angeles Chargers
FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
L 30-28
Sun, Oct 16
1:00 pm ET
CBS
vs New England Patriots
FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
L 38-15
Sun, Oct 23
1:00 pm ET
CBS
at Baltimore Ravens
M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
L 23-20
Mon, Oct 31
8:15 pm ET
ESPN
vs Cincinnati Bengals
FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
W 32-13
Sun, Nov 13
1:00 pm ET
CBS
at Miami Dolphins
Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
L 39-17
Sun, Nov 20
1:00 pm ET
CBS
at Buffalo Bills
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
L 31-23
Sun, Nov 27
1:00 pm ET
FOX
vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers
FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
W 23-17(OT)
Sun, Dec 4
1:00 pm ET
CBS
at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
W 27-14
Sun, Dec 11
1:00 pm ET
CBS
at Cincinnati Bengals
Paycor Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
L 23-10
Sat, Dec 17
4:30 pm ET
NFLN
vs Baltimore Ravens
FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
W 13-3
Sat, Dec 24
4:30 pm ET
CBS/Nickelodeon
vs New Orleans Saints
FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
L 17-10
Sun, Jan 1
8:20 pm ET
NBC
at Washington Commanders
FedExField, Landover, MD
W 24-10
Sun, Jan 8
1:00 pm ET
CBS
at Pittsburgh Steelers
Acrisure Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
L 28-14

What time do the Browns play today?

  • Next Game: Cleveland Browns at. Pittsburgh Steelers
  • Date: Sunday, January 8, 2023
  • Kickoff time: 1:00 PM ET

The Cleveland Browns and Pittsburgh Steelers game begins at 1:00 p.m. ET on Sunday at Acrisure Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA.

What channel is the Cleveland Browns game on today?

  • TV channel: CBS

Cleveland Browns and Pittsburgh Steelers game will be broadcast on CBS in Week 18 of the regular season on Sunday, January 8, 2023. Through the regular season, viewers can catch most Browns games live with ESPN, FOX, NBC, CBS, NFL Network, NFL Red Zone and DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket

YouTube TVFuboTVHulu + Live TVSling TVDIRECTV STREAM
ABC
CBS
NBC
FOX
ESPN
NFL Network
NFL Redzone

How to watch stream the Browns game tonight?

The streaming services below offer Cleveland Browns games live.

Streaming ServicePrice per MonthFree Trial 
Sling TV$40No
Hulu + Live TV$69.99No
FuboTV$69.99Yes
DIRECTV STREAM$69.99Yes
YouTube TV$64.99Yes

Cleveland Browns stats and facts

Date: 1946 – present
Division: AFC North
Headquarters: Cleveland
Stadium: FirstEnergy Stadium – Capacity: 67,895

Coach: Kevin Stefanski
Owner/Chairman: Jimmy Haslam III
Awards & Honors: 

2023 ULM Football Schedule

Make sure to review the ongoing ULM Football schedule to find out which TV channels will broadcast their upcoming games. The ULM Warhawks are...

Features

Popular

More article