NFL Schedule2024 Buffalo Bills Schedule: Buffalo Game Today on TV Channel

2024 Buffalo Bills Schedule: Buffalo Game Today on TV Channel

Here is the complete schedule for watching Buffalo Bills games this season.

2023/2024 Buffalo Bills Schedule

DATE / TVOPPONENT / Result
Mon, Sep. 11
8:15pm ET
ESPN/ABC
at New York Jets
MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
L 22-16(OT)
Sun, Sep. 17
1:00pm ET
CBS
Las Vegas Raiders
Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
W 38-10
Sun, Sep. 24
1:00pm ET
CBS
at Washington Commanders
FedExField, Landover, MD
W 37-3
Sun, Oct. 1
1:00pm ET
CBS
Miami Dolphins
Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
W 37-3
Sun, Oct. 8
9:30am ET
NFLN
Jacksonville Jaguars
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London, England
L 25-20
Sun, Oct. 15
8:20pm ET
NBC
New York Giants
Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
W 14-9
Sun, Oct. 22
1:00pm ET
CBS
at New England Patriots
Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA
L 29-25
Thu, Oct. 26
8:15pm ET
Prime Video
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
W 24-18
Sun, Nov. 5
8:20pm ET
NBC
at Cincinnati Bengals
Paycor Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
L 24-18
Mon, Nov. 13
8:15pm ET
ESPN/ABC
Denver Broncos
Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
L 24-22
Sun, Nov. 19
4:25pm ET
CBS
New York Jets
Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
W 32-6
Sun, Nov. 26
4:25pm ET
CBS
at Philadelphia Eagles
Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
L 37-34(OT)
Sun, Dec. 3BYE
Sun, Dec. 10
4:25pm ET
CBS
at Kansas City Chiefs
Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
W 20-17
Sun, Dec. 17
4:25pm ET
FOX
Dallas Cowboys
Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
W 31-10
Sat, Dec. 23
8:00pm ET
Peacock
at Los Angeles Chargers
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
W 24-22
Sun, Dec. 31
1:00pm ET
CBS
New England Patriots
Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
W 27-21
Sun, Jan. 7
8:20pm ET
NBC
at Miami Dolphins
Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
W 21-14
AFC Wild Card Round
Sun, Jan. 14
1:00pm ET
CBS/Paramount+
Buffalo Bills
Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
W 31-17
AFC Divisional Round
Sun, Jan. 21
6:30pm ET
CBS/Paramount+
Kansas City Chiefs
Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
L 27-24

What time do the Bills play today?

  • Next Game: Buffalo Bills vs Kansas City Chiefs
  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2024
  • Kickoff time: 6:30 PM ET

The Buffalo Bills and Kansas City Chiefs game begins at 6:30 p.m. ET on Sunday at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY.

What channel is the Buffalo Bills game on today?

  • TV channel: CBS/Paramount+

Buffalo Bills and Kansas City Chiefs game will be broadcast on Local TV in the AFC Divisional Round of the regular season on Sunday, January 21, 2024. Through the regular season, viewers can catch most Bills games live with ESPN, FOX, NBC, CBS, NFL Network, NFL Red Zone and DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket

YouTube TVFuboTVHulu + Live TVSling TVDIRECTV STREAM
ABC
CBS
NBC
FOX
ESPN
NFL Network
NFL Redzone

How to watch stream the Bills game tonight?

The streaming services below offer Buffalo Bills games live.

Streaming ServicePrice per MonthFree Trial 
Sling TV$40No
Hulu + Live TV$69.99No
FuboTV$69.99Yes
DIRECTV STREAM$69.99Yes
YouTube TV$64.99Yes

Buffalo Bills stats and facts

Date: 1960 – present
Division: AFC East
Headquarters: Buffalo
Stadium: Highmark Stadium – Capacity: 71,608

Coach: Sean McDermott
Owner/Chairman: Terry Pegula
Awards & Honors: 


NFL Team Schedules

2024 French Open TV Schedule: Where to watch Roland Garros

The French Open, a major tennis tournament held at Stade Roland Garros in Paris, is the only Grand Slam tournament on a clay surface.The...

Features

Popular

More article