NFL Schedule2024 Cincinnati Bengals Schedule: Cincinnati Game Today on TV Channel

2024 Cincinnati Bengals Schedule: Cincinnati Game Today on TV Channel

Cincinnati Bengals

Here is the complete schedule for watching Cincinnati Bengals games this season.

2023/2024 Cincinnati Bengals Schedule

DATE / TVOPPONENT / Result
Sun, Sep. 10
1:00pm ET
CBS
at Cleveland Browns
FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
L 24-3
Sun, Sep. 17
1:00pm ET
CBS
Baltimore Ravens
Paycor Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
L 27-24
Mon, Sep. 25
8:15pm ET
ESPN
Los Angeles Rams
Paycor Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
W 19-16
Sun, Oct. 1
1:00pm ET
FOX
at Tennessee Titans
Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
L 27-3
Sun, Oct. 8
4:05pm ET
FOX
at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
W 34-20
Sun, Oct. 15
1:00pm ET
CBS
Seattle Seahawks
Paycor Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
W 17-13
Sun, Oct. 22BYE
Sun, Oct. 29
4:25pm ET
CBS
at San Francisco 49ers
Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
W 31-17
Sun, Nov. 5
8:20pm ET
NBC
Buffalo Bills
Paycor Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
W 24-18
Sun, Nov. 12
1:00pm ET
CBS
Houston Texans
Paycor Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
L 30-27
Thu, Nov. 16
8:15pm ET
Prime Video
at Baltimore Ravens
M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
L 34-20
Sun, Nov. 26
1:00pm ET
CBS
Pittsburgh Steelers
Paycor Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
L 16-10
Mon, Dec. 4
8:15pm ET
ESPN
at Jacksonville Jaguars
TIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL
W 34-31
Sun, Dec. 10
1:00pm ET
CBS
Indianapolis Colts
Paycor Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
W 34-14
Sat, Dec. 16
Time TBA ET
Minnesota Vikings
Paycor Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
W 27-24(OT)
Sat, Dec. 23
4:30pm ET
NBC
at Pittsburgh Steelers
Acrisure Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
L 34-11
Sun, Dec. 31
4:25pm ET
CBS
at Kansas City Chiefs
Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
L 25-17
Sun, Jan. 7
1:00pm ET
CBS
Cleveland Browns
Paycor Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
W 31-14

What time does the Bengals play today?

  • Next Game: Cincinnati Bengals vs Cleveland Browns
  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2024
  • Kickoff time: 1:00 PM ET

The Cincinnati Bengals and Cleveland Browns game begins at 1:00 p.m. ET on Sunday at Paycor Stadium, Cincinnati, OH.

What channel is the Cincinnati Bengals game on today?

  • TV channel: CBS

Cincinnati Bengals and Cleveland Browns game will be broadcast on Local TV in the AFC North Conference of the regular season on Sunday, January 7, 2024. Through the regular season, viewers can catch most Bengals games live with ESPN, FOX, NBC, CBS, NFL Network, NFL Red Zone and DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket.

YouTube TVFuboTVHulu + Live TVSling TVDIRECTV STREAM
ABC
CBS
NBC
FOX
ESPN
NFL Network
NFL Redzone

How to watch stream the Bengals game tonight?

The streaming services below offer Cincinnati Bengals games live.

Streaming ServicePrice per MonthFree Trial 
Sling TV$40No
Hulu + Live TV$69.99No
FuboTV$69.99Yes
DIRECTV STREAM$69.99Yes
YouTube TV$64.99Yes

Cincinnati Bengals stats and facts

Date: 1968 – present
Division: AFC North
Headquarters: Cincinnati
Stadium: Paul Brown Stadium – Capacity: 65,515

Coach: Zac Taylor
Owner/Chairman: Mike Brown
Awards & Honors: 


NFL Team Schedules

March Madness TV Schedule: Watch 2024 NCAA Tournament

Here is your one-stop guide to the 2024 March Madness schedule, keeping you informed on all the key dates and info on basketball games: March...

Features

Popular

More article