NFL Schedule2024 Atlanta Falcons Schedule: Falcons Game Today on TV Channel

2024 Atlanta Falcons Schedule: Falcons Game Today on TV Channel

Atlanta Falcons Schedule

Here is the complete schedule for watching Atlanta Falcons games this season.

2023/2024 Atlanta Falcons Schedule

DATE / TVOPPONENT / Result
Sun, Sep. 10
1:00pm ET
FOX
Carolina Panthers
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
W 24-10
Sun, Sep. 17
1:00pm ET
FOX
Green Bay Packers
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
W 25-24
Sun, Sep. 24
1:00pm ET
FOX
at Detroit Lions
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
L 20-6
Sun, Oct. 1
9:30am ET
ESPN+
at Jacksonville Jaguars
Wembley Stadium, London, England
L 23-7
Sun, Oct. 8
1:00pm ET
FOX
Houston Texans
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
W 21-19
Sun, Oct. 15
1:00pm ET
CBS
Washington Commanders
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
L 24-16
Sun, Oct. 22
1:00pm ET
FOX
at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
W 16-13
Sun, Oct. 29
1:00pm ET
CBS
at Tennessee Titans
Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
L 28-23
Sun, Nov. 5
1:00pm ET
FOX
Minnesota Vikings
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
L 31-28
Sun, Nov. 12
4:05pm ET
CBS
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
L 29-25
Sun, Nov. 19BYE
Sun, Nov. 26
1:00pm ET
FOX
New Orleans Saints
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
W 24-15
Sun, Dec. 3
1:00pm ET
FOX
at New York Jets
MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
W 13-6
Sun, Dec. 10
1:00pm ET
CBS
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
L 29-25
Sat, Dec. 16
1:00pm ET
FOX
at Carolina Panthers
Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
L 9-7
Sun, Dec. 24
1:00pm ET
FOX
Indianapolis Colts
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
W 29-10
Sun, Dec. 31
1:00pm ET
CBS
at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
L 37-17
Sun, Jan. 7
1:00pm ET
CBS
at New Orleans Saints
Caesars Superdome, New Orleans, LA
L 48-17

What time do the Falcons play today?

  • Next Game: Atlanta Falcons at New Orleans Saints
  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2024
  • Kickoff time: 1:00 PM ET

The Atlanta Falcons and New Orleans Saints game begins at 1:00 p.m. ET on Sunday at Caesars Superdome, New Orleans, LA.

What channel is the Atlanta Falcons game on today?

  • TV channel: CBS

Atlanta Falcons and New Orleans Saints game will be broadcast on Local TV in NFC South Conference of the regular season on Sunday, January 7, 2024. Through the regular season, viewers can catch most Rams games live with ESPN, FOX, NBC, CBS, NFL Network, NFL Red Zone and DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket

YouTube TVFuboTVHulu + Live TVSling TVDIRECTV STREAM
ABC
CBS
NBC
FOX
ESPN
NFL Network
NFL Redzone

How to watch stream the Falcons game tonight?

The streaming services below offer Atlanta Falcons games live.

Streaming ServicePrice per MonthFree Trial 
Sling TV$40No
Hulu + Live TV$69.99No
FuboTV$69.99Yes
DIRECTV STREAM$69.99Yes
YouTube TV$64.99Yes

Los Angeles Falcons stats and facts

Date: 1966 – present
Division: NFC South
Headquarters: Atlanta
Stadium: Mercedes-Benz Stadium – Capacity: 73,208

Coach: Arthur Smith
Principal Owner: Arthur Blank
Awards & Honors:


NFL Team Schedules

2024 PGA Tour TV Schedule: Key Dates, Major Champions, and Prize Money

The 2024 PGA TOUR marks the 109th edition of the prestigious men's golf tournament, scheduled to run from January to August 2024. The season...

Features

Popular

More article