NFL Schedule2024 Arizona Cardinals Schedule: Cardinals Game Today on TV Channel

2024 Arizona Cardinals Schedule: Cardinals Game Today on TV Channel

Arizona Cardinals Schedule

Here is the complete schedule for watching Arizona Cardinals games this season.

2023/2024 Arizona Cardinals Schedule

DATE / TVOPPONENT / Result
Sun, Sep. 10
1:00pm ET
FOX
at Washington Commanders
FedExField, Landover, MD
L 20-16
Sun, Sep. 17
4:05pm ET
FOX
New York Giants
State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
L 31-28
Sun, Sep. 24
4:25pm ET
FOX
Dallas Cowboys
State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
W 28-16
Sun, Oct. 1
4:25pm ET
FOX
at San Francisco 49ers
Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
L 35-16
Sun, Oct. 8
4:05pm ET
FOX
Cincinnati Bengals
State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
L 34-20
Sun, Oct. 15
4:25pm ET
FOX
at Los Angeles Rams
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
L 26-9
Sun, Oct. 22
4:05pm ET
FOX
at Seattle Seahawks
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
L 20-10
Sun, Oct. 29
4:25pm ET
FOX
Baltimore Ravens
State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
L 31-24
Sun, Nov. 5
1:00pm ET
CBS
at Cleveland Browns
FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
L 27-0
Sun, Nov. 12
4:05pm ET
CBS
Atlanta Falcons
State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
W 25-23
Sun, Nov. 19
1:00pm ET
CBS
at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
L 21-16
Sun, Nov. 26
4:05pm ET
FOX
Los Angeles Rams
State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
L 37-14
Sun, Dec. 3
1:00pm ET
CBS
at Pittsburgh Steelers
Acrisure Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
W 24-10
Sun, Dec. 10BYE
Sun, Dec. 17
4:05pm ET
CBS
San Francisco 49ers
State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
L 45-29
Sun, Dec. 24
4:25pm ET
FOX
at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
L 27-16
Sun, Dec. 31
1:00pm ET
FOX
at Philadelphia Eagles
Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
W 35-31
Sun, Jan. 7
4:25pm ET
FOX
Seattle Seahawks
State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
L 21-20

What time do the Cardinals play today?

  • Next Game: Arizona Cardinals vs Seattle Seahawks
  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2024
  • Kickoff time: 4:25 PM ET

The Arizona Cardinals and Seattle Seahawks game begins at 4:25 p.m. ET on Sunday at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ.

What channel is the Arizona Cardinals game on today?

  • TV channel: FOX

Arizona Cardinals and Seattle Seahawks game will be broadcast on Local TV in NFC West Conference of the regular season on Sunday, January 7, 2024. Through the regular season, viewers can catch most Cardinals games live with ESPN, FOX, NBC, CBS, NFL Network, NFL Red Zone and DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket

YouTube TVFuboTVHulu + Live TVSling TVDIRECTV STREAM
ABC
CBS
NBC
FOX
ESPN
NFL Network
NFL Redzone

How to watch stream the Cardinals game tonight?

The streaming services below offer Arizona Cardinals games live.

Streaming ServicePrice per MonthFree Trial 
Sling TV$40No
Hulu + Live TV$69.99No
FuboTV$69.99Yes
DIRECTV STREAM$69.99Yes
YouTube TV$64.99Yes

Arizona Cardinals stats and facts

Date: 1898 – present
Division: NFC West
Headquarters: Phoenix
Stadium: State Farm Stadium – Capacity: 63,400

Coach: Kliff Kingsbury
Principal Owner: Michael Bidwill
Awards & Honors: 


NFL Team Schedules

2024 PGA Tour TV Schedule: Key Dates, Major Champions, and Prize Money

The 2024 PGA TOUR marks the 109th edition of the prestigious men's golf tournament, scheduled to run from January to August 2024. The season...

Features

Popular

More article