NFL Schedule2024 Los Angeles Chargers Schedule: Chargers Game Today on TV Channel

2024 Los Angeles Chargers Schedule: Chargers Game Today on TV Channel

Here is the complete schedule for watching Los Angeles Chargers games this season.

2023/2024 Los Angeles Chargers Schedule

DATE / TVOPPONENT / Result
Sun, Sep. 10
4:25pm ET
CBS
Miami Dolphins
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
L 36-34
Sun, Sep. 17
1:00pm ET
CBS
at Tennessee Titans
Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
L 27-24(OT)
Sun, Sep. 24
1:00pm ET
FOX
at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
W 28-24
Sun, Oct. 1
4:05pm ET
CBS
Las Vegas Raiders
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
W 24-17
Sun, Oct. 8BYE
Mon, Oct. 16
8:15pm ET
ESPN/ABC
Dallas Cowboys
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
L 20-17
Sun, Oct. 22
4:25pm ET
CBS
at Kansas City Chiefs
Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
L 31-17
Sun, Oct. 29
8:20pm ET
NBC
Chicago Bears
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
W 30-13
Mon, Nov. 6
8:15pm ET
ESPN/ABC
at New York Jets
MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
W 27-6
Sun, Nov. 12
4:05pm ET
CBS
Detroit Lions
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
L 41-38
Sun, Nov. 19
1:00pm ET
FOX
at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
L 23-20
Sun, Nov. 26
8:20pm ET
NBC
Baltimore Ravens
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
L 20-10
Sun, Dec. 3
1:00pm ET
CBS
at New England Patriots
Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA
W 6-0
Sun, Dec. 10
4:25pm ET
CBS
Buffalo Bills
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
L 24-22
Thu, Dec. 14
8:15pm ET
Prime Video
at Las Vegas Raiders
Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas, NV
L 63-21
Sat, Dec. 23
8:00pm ET
Peacock
Buffalo Bills
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
L 24-22
Sun, Dec. 31
4:25pm ET
CBS
at Denver Broncos
Empower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
L 16-9
Sun, Jan. 7
4:25pm ET
CBS
Kansas City Chiefs
SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
L 13-12

What time do the Chargers play today?

  • Next Game: Los Angeles Chargers vs Kansas City Chiefs
  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2024
  • Kickoff time: 4:25 PM ET

The Los Angeles Chargers and Kansas City Chiefs game begins at 4:25 p.m. ET on Saturday at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA.

What channel is the Los Angeles Chargers game on today?

  • TV channel: CBS

Los Angeles Chargers and Kansas City Chiefs game will be broadcast on Local TV in the AFC West Conference of the regular season on Sunday, January 7, 2024. Through the regular season, viewers can catch most Chargers games live with ESPN, FOX, NBC, CBS, NFL Network, NFL Red Zone and DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket.

YouTube TVFuboTVHulu + Live TVSling TVDIRECTV STREAM
ABC
CBS
NBC
FOX
ESPN
NFL Network
NFL Redzone

How to watch stream the Chargers game tonight?

The streaming services below offer Los Angeles Chargers games live.

Streaming ServicePrice per MonthFree Trial 
Sling TV$40No
Hulu + Live TV$69.99No
FuboTV$69.99Yes
DIRECTV STREAM$69.99Yes
YouTube TV$64.99Yes

Los Angeles Chargers stats and facts

Date: 1960 – present
Division: AFC West
Headquarters: Los Angeles
Stadium: SoFi Stadium – Capacity: 70,240

Coach: Brandon Staley
Controlling Owner/Chairman: Dean Spanos
Awards & Honors: 


NFL Team Schedules

2024 French Open TV Schedule: Where to watch Roland Garros

The French Open, a major tennis tournament held at Stade Roland Garros in Paris, is the only Grand Slam tournament on a clay surface.The...

Features

Popular

More article