College Football2023 Texas Football Schedule

2023 Texas Football Schedule

Take a look at the current Texas Football schedule for the season and find out how you can watch the games on TV. The Texas Longhorns will play their first game of the 2023 regular season on Saturday, September 2 against Rice Owls. The Texas football schedule for the 2023–24 season is as follows:

  • Conference: Big 12
  • Location: Austin, TX
  • Stadium: DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium
  • Capacity: 100,119
  • Coach: Steve Sarkisian

2023 Texas Football Schedule

DATE / TVOPPONENT / Result
Sat, Apr. 15
2:00 pm ET
Orange-White Spring Game
DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium, Austin, TX
Sat, Sep. 2
TBD
vs Rice Owls
DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium, Austin, TX
Sat, Sep. 9
TBD
at Alabama Crimson Tide
Bryant-Denny Stadium, Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, Sep. 16
TBD
vs Wyoming Cowboys
DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium, Austin, TX
Sat, Sep. 23
TBD
at Baylor Bears
McLane Stadium, Waco, TX
Sat, Sep. 30
TBD
vs Kansas Jayhawks
DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium, Austin, TX
Sat, Oct. 7
TBD
vs Oklahoma Sooners
Cotton Bowl Stadium, Dallas, TX
Sat, Oct. 14OFF
Sat, Oct. 21
TBD
at Houston Cougars
TDECU Stadium, Houston, TX
Sat, Oct. 28
TBD
vs BYU Cougars
DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium, Austin, TX
Sat, Nov. 4
TBD
vs Kansas State Wildcats
DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium, Austin, TX
Sat, Nov. 11
TBD
at TCU Horned Frogs
Amon G. Carter Stadium, Fort Worth, TX
Sat, Nov. 18
TBD
at Iowa State Cyclones
Jack Trice Stadium, Ames, IA
Fri, Nov. 24
TBD
vs Texas Tech Red Raiders
DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium, Austin, TX

What time does Texas Longhorns play today?

  • Date: TBD
  • Kickoff time: TBD

What channel is the Texas Football game on today?

  • TV channel: TBD

How to Watch College Football Live Without Cable

Discover how to stream or watch all games with the 2023 college football TV schedule, which includes ESPN, ABC, CBS, FOX, NBC, and other channels.

TV ChannelDIRECTV STREAM – ChoiceFuboTV Sports LiteFubo Sports Plus with NFL RedZoneHulu + Live TVOrange & Blue Sports ExtraYouTube TV
ABC
CBS
ESPN
ESPN2
ESPNU
Monthly Cost$99.99$84.99$80.98$69.99$65$64.99
Free Trial5 Days7 Days7 Days14 Days

Texas Longhorns football tickets

To buy tickets for the 2023 Texas Longhorns football season, we have compiled a list of reputable ticket sellers. On average, Texas Longhorns tickets cost around $42.00, but you can also find tickets available for as low as $31.00.


2023 Big 12 Football Schedules

2024 PGA Tour TV Schedule: Key Dates, Major Champions, and Prize Money

The 2024 PGA TOUR marks the 109th edition of the prestigious men's golf tournament, scheduled to run from January to August 2024. The season...

Features

Popular

More article