College Football2023 Houston Football Schedule

2023 Houston Football Schedule

Take a look at the current Houston Football schedule for the season and find out how you can watch the games on TV. The Houston Cougars will play their first game of the 2023 regular season on Saturday, September 2 against UTSA Roadrunners. The Houston Football schedule for the 2023–24 season is as follows:

Houston Football Schedule
  • Conference: Big 12
  • Location: Houston, TX
  • Stadium: TDECU Stadium
  • Capacity: 40,000
  • Coach: Dana Holgorsen

2023 Houston Football Schedule

DATE / TVOPPONENT / Result
Fri, Apr. 7
7:30 pm ET
Red & White Spring Game
TDECU Stadium, Houston, TX
Sat, Sep. 2
TBD
vs UTSA Roadrunners
TDECU Stadium, Houston, TX
Sat, Sep. 9
TBD
at Rice Owls
Rice Stadium, Houston, TX
Sat, Sep. 16
TBD
TCU Horned Frogs
TDECU Stadium, Houston, TX
Sat, Sep. 23
TBD
vs Sam Houston Bearkats
TDECU Stadium, Houston, TX
Sat, Sep. 30
TBD
at Texas Tech Red Raiders
Jones AT&T Stadium, Lubbock, TX
Sat, Oct. 7OFF
Thu, Oct. 12
TBD
West Virginia Mountaineers
TDECU Stadium, Houston, TX
Sat, Oct. 21
TBD
vs Texas Longhorns
TDECU Stadium, Houston, TX
Sat, Oct. 28
TBD
at Kansas State Wildcats
Bill Snyder Family Stadium, Manhattan, KS
Sat, Nov. 4
TBD
at Baylor Bears
McLane Stadium, Waco, TX
Sat, Nov. 11
TBD
vs Cincinnati Bearcats
TDECU Stadium, Houston, TX
Sat, Nov. 18
TBD
vs Oklahoma State Cowboys
TDECU Stadium, Houston, TX
Sat, Nov. 25
TBD
at UCF Knights
FBC Mortgage Stadium, Orlando, FL

What time does Cougars play today?

  • Date: TBD
  • Kickoff time: TBD

What channel is the Houston Football game on today?

  • TV channel: TBD

How to Watch College Football Live Without Cable

Discover how to stream or watch all games with the 2023 college football TV schedule, which includes ESPN, ABC, CBS, FOX, NBC, and other channels.

TV ChannelDIRECTV STREAM – ChoiceFuboTV Sports LiteFubo Sports Plus with NFL RedZoneHulu + Live TVOrange & Blue Sports ExtraYouTube TV
ABC
CBS
ESPN
ESPN2
ESPNU
Monthly Cost$99.99$84.99$80.98$69.99$65$64.99
Free Trial5 Days7 Days7 Days14 Days

Houston Cougars football tickets

To buy tickets for the 2023 Houston Cougars football season, we have compiled a list of reputable ticket sellers. On average, Houston Cougars tickets cost around $30.00, but you can also find tickets available for as low as $20.00.


2023 Big 12 Football Schedules

2023 ULM Football Schedule

Make sure to review the ongoing ULM Football schedule to find out which TV channels will broadcast their upcoming games. The ULM Warhawks are...

Features

Popular

More article