College Football2023 Kansas Football Schedule

2023 Kansas Football Schedule

Take a look at the current Kansas Football schedule for the season and find out how you can watch the games on TV. The Kansas Jayhawks will play their first game of the 2023 regular season on Thursday, August 31 against Missouri State Bears. The Kansas football schedule for the 2023–24 season is as follows:

Kansas Football Schedule
  • Conference: Big 12
  • Location: Lawrence, KS
  • Stadium: David Booth Kansas Mem. Stadium
  • Capacity: 47,233
  • Coach: Lance Leipold

2023 Kansas Football Schedule

DATE / TVOPPONENT / Result
Fri, Apr. 7
8:00 pm ET
Spring Showcase
David Booth Kansas Mem. Stadium, Lawrence, KS
Thu, Aug. 31
TBD
vs Missouri State Bears
David Booth Kansas Mem. Stadium, Lawrence, KS
Sat, Sep. 9
TBD
vs Illinois Fighting Illini
David Booth Kansas Mem. Stadium, Lawrence, KS
Sat, Sep. 16
TBD
at Nevada Wolf Pack
Mackay Stadium, Reno, NV
Sat, Sep. 23
TBD
vs BYU Cougars
David Booth Kansas Mem. Stadium, Lawrence, KS
Sat, Sep. 30
TBD
at Texas Longhorns
DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium, Austin, TX
Sat, Oct. 7
TBD
vs UCF Knights
David Booth Kansas Mem. Stadium, Lawrence, KS
Sat, Oct. 14
TBD
at Oklahoma State Cowboys
Boone Pickens Stadium, Stillwater, OK
Sat, Oct. 21OFF
Sat, Oct. 28
TBD
vs Oklahoma Sooners
David Booth Kansas Mem. Stadium, Lawrence, KS
Sat, Nov. 4
TBD
at Iowa State Cyclones
Jack Trice Stadium, Ames, IA
Sat, Nov. 11
TBD
vs Texas Tech Red Raiders
David Booth Kansas Mem. Stadium, Lawrence, KS
Sat, Nov. 18
TBD
vs Kansas State Wildcats
David Booth Kansas Mem. Stadium, Lawrence, KS
Sat, Nov. 25
TBD
at Cincinnati Bearcats
Nippert Stadium, Cincinnati, OH

What time does Jayhawks play today?

  • Date: TBD
  • Kickoff time: TBD

What channel is the Kansas Football game on today?

  • TV channel: TBD

How to Watch College Football Live Without Cable

Discover how to stream or watch all games with the 2023 college football TV schedule, which includes ESPN, ABC, CBS, FOX, NBC, and other channels.

TV ChannelDIRECTV STREAM – ChoiceFuboTV Sports LiteFubo Sports Plus with NFL RedZoneHulu + Live TVOrange & Blue Sports ExtraYouTube TV
ABC
CBS
ESPN
ESPN2
ESPNU
Monthly Cost$99.99$84.99$80.98$69.99$65$64.99
Free Trial5 Days7 Days7 Days14 Days

Kansas Jayhawks football tickets

To buy tickets for the 2023 Kansas Jayhawks football season, we have compiled a list of reputable ticket sellers. On average, Kansas Jayhawks tickets cost around $39.00, but you can also find tickets available for as low as $8.00.


2023 Big 12 Football Schedules

2024 PGA Tour TV Schedule: Key Dates, Major Champions, and Prize Money

The 2024 PGA TOUR marks the 109th edition of the prestigious men's golf tournament, scheduled to run from January to August 2024. The season...

Features

Popular

More article