College Football2023 Syracuse Football Schedule

2023 Syracuse Football Schedule

Check out the schedule for Syracuse Football’s ongoing season and discover the available TV broadcast options for the upcoming games. The Syracuse Orange will play their first game of the 2023 regular season on Saturday, September 2 against Colgate Raiders. The Syracuse football schedule for the 2023–24 season, who compete in the Atlantic Coast Conference, is as follows:

  • Conference: ACC
  • Location: Syracuse, NY
  • Stadium: JMA Wireless Dome
  • Capacity: 49,250
  • Coach: Dino Babers

2023 Syracuse Football Schedule

DATE / TVOPPONENT / Result
Fri, Apr. 21
7:00 pm ET
Spring Football Game
JMA Wireless Dome, Syracuse, NY
Sat, Sep. 2
TBD
vs Colgate Raiders
JMA Wireless Dome, Syracuse, NY
Sat, Sep. 9
TBD
vs Western Michigan Broncos
JMA Wireless Dome, Syracuse, NY
Sat, Sep. 16
TBD
at Purdue Boilermakers
Ross-Ade Stadium, West Lafayette, IN
Sat, Sep. 23
TBD
vs Army Black Knights
JMA Wireless Dome, Syracuse, NY
Sat, Sep. 30
TBD
vs Clemson Tigers (HC)
JMA Wireless Dome, Syracuse, NY
Sat, Oct. 7
TBD
at North Carolina Tar Heels
Kenan Memorial Stadium, Chapel Hill, NC
Sat, Oct. 14
TBD
at Florida State Seminoles
Doak Campbell Stadium, Tallahassee, FL
Sat, Oct. 21OFF
Thu, Oct. 26
TBD
at Virginia Tech Hokies
Lane Stadium, Blacksburg, VA
Fri, Nov. 3
TBD
vs Boston College Eagles
JMA Wireless Dome, Syracuse, NY
Sat, Nov. 11
TBD
vs Pitt Panthers
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sat, Nov. 18
TBD
at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Bobby Dodd Stadium, Atlanta, GA
Sat, Nov. 25
TBD
vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons
JMA Wireless Dome, Syracuse, NY

What time does Syracuse Orange play today?

  • Date: TBD
  • Kickoff time: TBD

What channel is the Syracuse Football game on today?

  • TV channel: TBD

How to Watch College Football Live Without Cable

Discover how to stream or watch all games with the 2023 college football TV schedule, which includes ESPN, ABC, CBS, FOX, NBC, and other channels.

TV ChannelDIRECTV STREAM – ChoiceFuboTV Sports LiteFubo Sports Plus with NFL RedZoneHulu + Live TVOrange & Blue Sports ExtraYouTube TV
ABC
CBS
ESPN
ESPN2
ESPNU
Monthly Cost$99.99$84.99$80.98$69.99$65$64.99
Free Trial5 Days7 Days7 Days14 Days

Syracuse Orange football tickets

We’ve gathered a list of trustworthy ticket vendors for purchasing tickets to the 2023 Syracuse Orange football season. Typically, tickets for Syracuse Orange games average around $55.00, although you can also find tickets priced as low as $10.00.


2023 ACC Football Schedules

2024 PGA Tour TV Schedule: Key Dates, Major Champions, and Prize Money

The 2024 PGA TOUR marks the 109th edition of the prestigious men's golf tournament, scheduled to run from January to August 2024. The season...

Features

Popular

More article