College Football2023 Stanford Football Schedule

2023 Stanford Football Schedule

Discover the Stanford Football schedule for the upcoming season and explore the diverse range of television broadcasting options that will be available for upcoming matches. On Friday, September 1, the Stanford Cardinal will kick off its 2023 regular season against the Hawaii Rainbow Warriors. The Stanford Football schedule for the 2023-24 season in the Pac-12 Conference is outlined below:

  • Conference: Pac-12
  • Location: Stanford, CA
  • Stadium: Stanford Stadium
  • Capacity: 50,424
  • Coach: Troy Taylor

2023 Stanford Football Schedule

DATE / TVOPPONENT / Result
Sat, Apr. 22
TBD
Cardinal-White Spring Game
Stanford Stadium, Stanford, CA
Fri, Sep. 1
TBD
at Hawaii Rainbow Warriors
Ching Complex, Honolulu, HI
Sat, Sep. 9
TBD
at USC Trojans
LA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Sep. 16
TBD
vs Sacramento State Hornets
Stanford Stadium, Stanford, CA
Sat, Sep. 23
TBD
vs Arizona Wildcats
Stanford Stadium, Stanford, CA
Sat, Sep. 30
TBD
vs Oregon Ducks
Stanford Stadium, Stanford, CA
Sat, Oct. 7OFF
Fri, Oct. 13
TBD
at Colorado Buffaloes
Folsom Field, Boulder, CO
Sat, Oct. 21
TBD
vs UCLA Bruins (HC)
Stanford Stadium, Stanford, CA
Sat, Oct. 28
TBD
vs Washington Huskies
Stanford Stadium, Stanford, CA
Sat, Nov. 4
TBD
at Washington State Cougars
Martin Stadium, Pullman, WA
Sat, Nov. 11
TBD
at Oregon State Beavers
Reser Stadium, Corvallis, OR
Sat, Nov. 18
TBD
vs California Golden Bears
Stanford Stadium, Stanford, CA
Sat, Nov. 25
TBD
vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Stanford Stadium, Stanford, CA

What time does Stanford Cardinal play today?

  • Date: TBD
  • Kickoff time: TBD

What channel is the Stanford Football game on today?

  • TV channel: TBD

How to Watch College Football Live Without Cable

Discover how to stream or watch all games with the 2023 college football TV schedule, which includes ESPN, ABC, CBS, FOX, NBC, and other channels.

TV ChannelDIRECTV STREAM – ChoiceFuboTV Sports LiteFubo Sports Plus with NFL RedZoneHulu + Live TVOrange & Blue Sports ExtraYouTube TV
ABC
CBS
ESPN
ESPN2
ESPNU
Monthly Cost$99.99$84.99$80.98$69.99$65$64.99
Free Trial5 Days7 Days7 Days14 Days

Stanford Cardinal football tickets

You can find a consolidated roster of dependable ticket providers that offer tickets for the Stanford Cardinal’ 2023 football season. The average price for tickets to attend a Stanford Cardinal game is around $67.00, however, you may be able to secure them for as low as $25.00 from certain vendors.


2023 Pac-12 Football Schedules

March Madness TV Schedule: Watch 2024 NCAA Tournament

Here is your one-stop guide to the 2024 March Madness schedule, keeping you informed on all the key dates and info on basketball games: March...

Features

Popular

More article