College Football2023 Maryland Football Schedule

2023 Maryland Football Schedule

Find out the forthcoming Maryland Football schedule for the season and learn about the variety of TV broadcast choices that are available for future matches. The Maryland Terrapins’ first game of the 2023 regular season will be against the Towson Tigers on Saturday, September 2. Maryland Football schedule for the 2023-24 season in the Big Ten Conference is as follows:

  • Conference: Big Ten
  • Location: College Park, MD
  • Stadium: SECU Stadium
  • Capacity: 51,802
  • Coach: Mike Locksley

2023 Maryland Football Schedule

DATE / TVOPPONENT / Result
Sat, Apr. 29
12:00 pm ET
Red-White Spring Game
SECU Stadium, College Park, MD
Sat, Sep. 2
TBD
vs Towson Tigers
SECU Stadium, College Park, MD
Sat, Sep. 9
TBD
vs Charlotte 49ers
SECU Stadium, College Park, MD
Sat, Sep. 16
TBD
vs Virginia Cavaliers
SECU Stadium, College Park, MD
Sat, Sep. 23
TBD
at Michigan State Spartans
Spartan Stadium, East Lansing, MI
Sat, Sep. 30
TBD
vs Indiana Hoosiers
SECU Stadium, College Park, MD
Sat, Oct. 7
TBD
at Ohio State Buckeyes
Ohio Stadium, Columbus, OH
Sat, Oct. 14
TBD
vs Illinois Fighting Illini
SECU Stadium, College Park, MD
Sat, Oct. 21OFF
Sat, Oct. 28
TBD
at Northwestern Wildcats
Ryan Field, Evanston, IL
Sat, Nov. 4
TBD
vs Penn State Nittany Lions
SECU Stadium, College Park, MD
Sat, Nov. 11
TBD
at Nebraska Cornhuskers
Memorial Stadium, Lincoln, NE
Sat, Nov. 18
TBD
vs Michigan Wolverines
SECU Stadium, College Park, MD
Sat, Nov. 25
TBD
at Rutgers Scarlet Knights
SHI Stadium, Piscataway, NJ

What time does Maryland Terrapins play today?

  • Date: TBD
  • Kickoff time: TBD

What channel is the Maryland Football game on today?

  • TV channel: TBD

How to Watch College Football Live Without Cable

Discover how to stream or watch all games with the 2023 college football TV schedule, which includes ESPN, ABC, CBS, FOX, NBC, and other channels.

TV ChannelDIRECTV STREAM – ChoiceFuboTV Sports LiteFubo Sports Plus with NFL RedZoneHulu + Live TVOrange & Blue Sports ExtraYouTube TV
ABC
CBS
ESPN
ESPN2
ESPNU
Monthly Cost$99.99$84.99$80.98$69.99$65$64.99
Free Trial5 Days7 Days7 Days14 Days

Maryland Terrapins football tickets

Here is a compiled list of reliable ticket providers that you may use to get tickets for the 2023 football season for the Maryland Terrapins. Tickets to Terrapins games usually cost around $43.00, but you can sometimes find them for as low as $6.00.


2023 Big Ten Football Schedules

2024 PGA Tour TV Schedule: Key Dates, Major Champions, and Prize Money

The 2024 PGA TOUR marks the 109th edition of the prestigious men's golf tournament, scheduled to run from January to August 2024. The season...

Features

Popular

More article